Innovation and Technology Committee (2016-2017) 

The mission of the Deer River Schools Innovation and Technology Committee is to:

Be proactive in providing Deer River Schools with a system of support to make informed and safe choices regarding technology. Provide opportunities that foster growth and learning with regards to technology.


Sondra Tokarczyk 

Stephanie Blundell

Angie Racine

Renee Henderson

Ryan Christiansen

Matt Carlstrom

Jen Stefan

Joe Akre

Justin Isaacs

Jenny Conrad